Events & Activities

CIVIC EVENT LIST 2019

Amersham in Bloom backgroundAmersham in Bloom
Band Concerts calendar backgroundBand Concert
Arts Festival calendar backgroundArts Festival
Christmas calendar backgroundChristmas
Heritage Day background panelHeritage Day
Twinning calendar backgroundTwinning

Amersham Town Council organises a range of activities and events to entertain our residents and visitors. Please see the calendar for what’s on in Amersham!

Amersham Town Council Events and Activities
DateEvent TypeEvent Type 2VenueTimesWhat's On
Sat Mar 30 2019Clean-Up DayAmersham in BloomSycamore Road, AOTH9.30am-11.30amGreat British Spring Clean
Sun Mar 31 2019Clean-Up DayAmersham in BloomOld Amersham 9.30am-11.30amGreat British Spring Clean
Sun May 5 2019Band ConcertBand ConcertMemorial Gardens 2.30pm - 4.30pmAmersham Band
Sun May 19 2019Band ConcertBand ConcertMemorial Gardens 2.30pm - 4.30pmBuckinghamshire Band
Mon May 27 2019Italian MarketMarketSycamore Road, AOTH10.00am - 5.00pmItalian Market
Sun Jun 2 2019Band ConcertBand ConcertMemorial Gardens 2.30pm - 4.30pmLove That Jazz
Sun Jun 16 2019Band ConcertBand ConcertMemorial Gardens 2.30pm - 4.30pmThe Fabulous Shirtlifters
Sun Jun 30 2019Band ConcertBand ConcertMemorial Gardens 2.30pm - 4.30pmTBC
Sun Jul 14 2019Band ConcertBand ConcertMemorial Gardens 2.30pm - 4.30pmAmersham Band
Sun Jul 28 2019Band ConcertBand ConcertMemorial Gardens 2.30pm - 4.30pmBisham Concert Band
Sun Aug 11 2019Band ConcertBand ConcertMemorial Gardens 2.30pm - 4.30pmDixieland Swing Kings
Sun Aug 25 2019Band ConcertBand ConcertMemorial Gardens 2.30pm - 4.30pmSoundforce Big Band
Sun Sep 8 2019Heritage DayHeritage DayMemorial Gardens 11.00am - 5.00pmHeritage Day